brokerpopla.blogg.se

Best asap rocky song
Best asap rocky song













The video and photo hit the internet just as Ye opened up about the alleged incident that led to him being named as a suspect in a criminal battery investigation. Nothing has been confirmed as of writing, but with the release of “Eazy” and news of DONDA 2 in the works, fans can deduce that Ye’s next body of work is already well underway. Please share with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.Ye, Push and Flacko were all seen in the studio together, with a muted video of West and Rocky seemingly enjoying a track and a group photo of them with Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith of Top Dawg Entertainment, Antonio Brown and The Game circulating the internet. I hope you enjoyed our gathered collection of the best ASAP Rocky quotes. I’m not against it but I never could afford it, so now I just wear gold. I wanna make music that I feel proud of when I’m onstage, that I feel like I put my all into. I wanted to take that old-school approach. I just want my fans to grow up and enjoy the music first, I don’t want to change the world that’s not what my music is about. I know what I do – and I’m having a lot of fun with the women that I’m with. I wouldn’t mind collaborating with anybody, but I don’t want to design anything, I’m not a fashion designer. And if I’m gonna represent them, then I also want to do it in a good way.Ī lot of energy and excitement – that’s what a lot of my shows are, energy and excitement. I treat everybody equal, and so I want to be sure that my listeners and my followers do the same if they’re gonna represent me. I know I gotta lot of chicks up my sleeve but you guys are twice as good. I don’t wanna sound like I’m on a bandwagon for chicks but I do love ’em, can’t front.

#Best asap rocky song how to

I don’t cook, ’cause I don’t know how to cook.Īll of the young people – the artsy people, people who get overlooked because they’re weird or they don’t have hype around them – need to get some shine. Man gave us laws, and God gave us time, It’s the art of storytelling and I’m only telling mine. I don’t care what straight people do, I don’t care what gay people do. I don’t even like New York rappers.ĭesign my own line? No, I just like the culture.įashion is almost like a religion, for me at least. I would not consider myself to be a quote unquote real New York rapper. It bring a tear to my eye to see native New York people give me my props because New York is stubborn and arrogant. I’m not saying that hip-hop needs gay rappers or anything, but they need to stop being so close-minded because that will just cause the genre to fail. We forget that there’s a world waiting on us. Sometimes I forget that I’m supposed to keep people entertained because I’m just making music for my lifestyle and for my people who live my lifestyle. But it takes a lot to make me feel disrespected. The thing with me is if I feel disrespected I won’t hesitate to fight. I have different views and morals on life in general. But what I can say is my morals are totally different than any other 24-year-old rapper my age now. I strive for perfection, but I’m not perfect. If a chick wants to know who makes my shoes, she’s got to take them off my feet and look inside. God is letting me shine, because I’ve got a good heart. The worst thing a good girl could do to you is break your heart. I want to make my own path and leave behind a good legacy for myself and honestly, I just want to be innovative and always down for other people. I want to inspire people to really open up their minds and not be one-sided or biased or hypocritical. There’s just so much out there and so much inspiration… I just want to be tasteful.













Best asap rocky song